Our Team

Click on each staff photo to learn more!

Executive Team

Emily Gasner
Chief Executive Officer
emily@workingsolutions.org
(415) 477-8415

Frank Tsai
Chief Financial Officer

Sara Razavi
Chief Operating Officer
sara@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5433

Susan Wintersteen
Executive Assistant & Office Manager
susan@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1217

Laura Hoover
Chief Development Officer
laura@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5442

Business Development and Marketing

Laurie O'Hara
Director of Business Development
laurie@workingsolutions.org
(415) 852-8499
Marin, Napa, and Sonoma Counties

Sandy Mackovich
Senior Business Development Officer
sandy@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5472
San Mateo, Santa Clara, and San Francisco Counties

Diana Chavez
Business Development Officer
diana@workingsolutions.org
(415) 590-0155
Alameda, Contra Costa, and Solano Counties

Business Lending

Agnes Cheung
Director of Business Lending
agnes@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5471

Roberto Hernandez
Business Lending Officer
roberto@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5430

Business Consulting

Jaclyn Anku
Director of Business Consulting
jaclyn@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5427

Titi Ikhile
Business Consulting Officer
titi@workingsolutions.org
(415) 732-9458

Portfolio Management

Jenny Lee
Director of Portfolio Management
jenny@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5484

Priscilla Jang
Portfolio Management Associate
priscilla@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1213

Human Resources and Accounting

Abigail Mcleod
Accounting Manager
abigail@workingsolutions.org
(415) 655-5483

Jenelle Ring
Director of Human Resources
jenelle@workingsolutions.org

BlankImageHolder_Clear.png

Business Retention

John Rodriguez
Program Manager
john@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1215

Iris Lee
Real Estate Officer
iris@workingsolutions.org
(415) 780-1218